Skip to content ↓
St John Rigby Catholic Primary School

St John Rigby
Catholic Primary School


Governor  Role                      

Cathy Piotrowski, Chair of St John Rigby ASIG, Foundation Director

Tony Bishop, Executive Principal of the Bedford Catholic Schools
Adam Palmer, Head Teacher of St John Rigby Primary
Christopher Donnellan, QC. Trust Chair of Governors
Ann Knought MBE, Foundation Director
Mary Morris, Foundation Director
Andrew Waterhouse, Trust Secretary

The Bedford Catholic Schools are within the Diocese of Northampton. The Trustees of our Trust (St Francis of Assisi Academies) are members of the Duns Scotus Trust. For further information, please visit the NORES website

For all further details regarding the governance of the St Francis of Assisi Academies Trust, including the Full Governing Body team and Pecuniary Interests information, please visit the Bedford Catholic Schools website