Skip to content ↓
St John Rigby Catholic Primary School

St John Rigby
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020 (inclusive)
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Staff Training Day: 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March 2021 (inclusive)
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021 (inclusive)


Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021

   

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021 (inclusive)

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)


Staff Training Day: 28th June 2021

Bank Holidays of note: Friday May 3rd 2021 (School Closed)

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays unless they meet the statutory criteria outlined in our attendance policy. More information on this can be found on our attendance page.

@stjohnrig On Twitter