Skip to content ↓
St John Rigby Catholic Primary School

St John Rigby
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December 2018 (inclusive)
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)
Staff Training Day: 23rd November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019 (inclusive)
Half Term: Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019 (inclusive)
Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019 (inclusive)
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Bank Holidays of note: Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 (School Closed) Monday May 6th 2019 (School Closed)

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays unless they meet the statutory criteria outlined in our attendance policy. More information on this can be found on our attendance page.

@stjohnrig On Twitter